Top 5 Wednesday

TOP FIVE WEDNESDAY: SERIES TO READ IN 2024

Hello Readers! It is the first Wednesday of January, and I am back with another Top Five Wednesday post. The prompt for this week is a series to read in 2024. According to the moderators of the Top Five Wednesday group, they want us to share some series we have meant to get to or binge because the final book is being released this year.

The Crescent City Series by Sarah J Maas

The long-awaited third book comes out at the end of January! Knowing Sarah J. Maas, I decided to wait until more books were out before reading this series. Now I have some hesitancy because of the thickness of these books. My goodness, they are MASSIVE.

A Touch of Darkness by Scarlett St. Clair

The final book, A Touch of Chaos, comes out this year! I think I may re-read every book because of how much I love these characters. Scarlett St. Claire’s take on this classic story is breathtakingly enjoyable. Hades and Persephone have always interested me because their story is tragically beautiful.

Blood and Ash by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Never back down, never what? Never give up! I am way to dee into and have been reading these books since the first one was released. I will see this series through.

The Avalon Bay series by Elle Kennedy

My first contemporary romance mention for this post! Elle Kennedy is one of my favorite authors, and I am making it my 2024 goal to read ALL of her contemporary romance books

Maple Hills Series by Hannah Grace

This is a college Hockey Romance series that I adore. The third book comes out this year, and I could not be any more excited! Plus, the main girl on the cover is wearing a Folklore Cardigan. As I type this post, I am wearing my 1989 Cardigan (dupe).

Those are five of the series that I hope to read this year! Let me know in the comments what series you are excited to read or finish.

Leave a comment